banner image
Stourbridge Company of Archers


The current club committee, elected at the October 2019 AGM:

Hon. President

Bob Hanson


Clive Freeman


Keely Walton


Alan Brown

Records Officer

Wayne Barrass

Club Captain

Bob Hanson

Coaching Officer

Margaret Hanson

Tournaments Officer

Peter Langmaid

Equipment Officer

Dan Hansard

Away Shoots Officer

Maxine Humphries

Junior Section Leader

Jo Horner

Worcester County Rep.

Wayne Hall

Membership Secretary

Steve Knight

Child Protection, Safety and Welfare Officer

Jeremy Wakefield

The committee meets once a month, normally on the third Monday.

Club members, feel free to approach a committee member if you wish to raise anything regarding the running of the club. Better still, put yourself forward for a committee post at the AGM!